Ottawa, Canada
Carlington Community Association
Building a greener, safer, better Carlington
Follow us:  Facebook | Twitter
Subscribe:  Email List
Join us: Membership
Next CCA Annual General Meeting: September 2022
All CCA meetings held through Zoom (7:00 to 9:00 p.m.) until further notice.

Upcoming Events

Emerald Plaza Library Coding Club

Free in-person one-hour tutorials for learning to code your own game using Scratch. Ages 8-12. For 5 Thursdays, starting Thursday, April 28. Registration required. No experience necessary.

read more

CCA Meeting Schedule

2021-2022

All meetings are held 7:00 to 9:00 p.m. through Zoom.  Contact membership@carlingtoncommunity.org to register for general meetings or the AGM.

  • (Wed) Sept 1, 2021: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) Sept 21, 2021:  General Meeting
  • (Wed) Oct 6, 2021: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) Nov 3, 2021: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) Nov 16, 2021: General Meeting
  • (Wed) Jan 5, 2022: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) Feb 2, 2022: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) Feb 15, 2022: General Meeting
  • (Wed) Mar 2, 2022: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) April 6, 2022: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) May 4, 2022: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) May 17, 2022: Annual General Meeting
  • (Wed) June 1, 2022: Board Meeting

 

 

Many thanks to Claudia Salguero (Artist Facilitator) for allowing us to use the Carlington Eras Mural on our homepage.

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors and Community Partners