Ottawa, Canada
Carlington Community Association
Building a greener, safer, better Carlington
Follow us:  Facebook | Twitter
Sign up:  CCA Newsletter
Join us: Membership
CCA General Meeting: Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:00 to 9:00 p.m.
Alexander Community Centre, 960 Silver Street (MAP)

Upcoming Events

Rental Accommodation Study

City of Ottawa Housing Review which examines options for for regulating short-term rental services such as Airbnb and VRBO.

read more

CCA Meeting Schedule

2019-2020

Alexander Community Centre
960 Silver Avenue, 7:00 to 9:00 p.m.

  • (Wed) Sept. 11, 2019: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) Sept. 24, 2019: General Meeting
  • (Wed) Oct. 2, 2019: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) Nov. 6, 2019: Board Meeting
  • (Sat) Nov. 23, 2019: General Meeting
    (from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Potluck Lunch)
  • (Wed) Jan. 8, 2020: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) Feb. 5, 2020 Board Meeting
  • (Tues) Feb. 18, 2020: General Meeting
  • (Wed) Mar. 4, 2020: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) April 1, 2020: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) May 6, 2020: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) May 26, 2020:  Annual General Meeting

 

 

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors and Community Partners

Many thanks to Claudia Salguero (Artist Facilitator) for allowing us to use the Carlington Eras Mural on our homepage.

A list of our current sponsors can be found on Our Sponsors page.