Ottawa, Canada
Carlington Community Association
Building a greener, safer, better Carlington
Follow us:  Facebook | Twitter
Sign up:  CCA Newsletter
Join us: Membership
Next CCA General Meeting: Tuesday, February 16, 2021 (Hybrid)
Alexander Community Centre, 960 Silver Street (MAP)

Upcoming Events

Carlington Updates

Our City Councillor, Riley Brockington, let us know about a few issues that he is working on at the moment.

read more

CCA Meeting Schedule

2020-2021

Alexander Community Centre
960 Silver Avenue, 7:00 to 9:00 p.m.

  • (Wed) Sept 9, 2020: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) Sept 22, 2020:  2020 Annual General Meeting (postponed from May 2020)
  • (Wed) Oct 7, 2020: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) Nov 4, 2020: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) Nov 17, 2020: General Meeting
  • (Wed) Jan 6, 2021: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) Feb 3, 2021: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) Feb 16, 2021: General Meeting
  • (Wed) Mar 3, 2021: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) April 7, 2021: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) May 5, 2021: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) May 25, 2021: Annual General Meeting
  • (Wed) June 2, 2021: Board Meeting

 

 

Many thanks to Claudia Salguero (Artist Facilitator) for allowing us to use the Carlington Eras Mural on our homepage.

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors and Community Partners