Ottawa, Canada
Carlington Community Association
Building a greener, safer, better Carlington
Follow us:  Facebook | Twitter
Sign up:  Emailing List
Join us: Membership
Next CCA General Meeting: Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Alexander Community Centre, 960 Silver Street (MAP)

Upcoming Events

Older Adult Summit, Friday, November 26, 2021

Our City Councillor, Riley Brockington, is again hosting this free annual summit via Zoom from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. Registration is required. Speakers will be from Ottawa Public Health, the Council of Aging and the Ottawa Police Services.

read more

CCA Meeting Schedule

2021-2022

Alexander Community Centre
960 Silver Avenue, 7:00 to 9:00 p.m.

  • (Wed) Sept 1, 2021: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) Sept 21, 2021:  General Meeting
  • (Wed) Oct 6, 2021: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) Nov 3, 2021: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) Nov 16, 2021: General Meeting
  • (Wed) Jan 5, 2022: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) Feb 2, 2022: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) Feb 15, 2022: General Meeting
  • (Wed) Mar 2, 2022: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) April 6, 2022: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) May 4, 2022: Board Meeting
  • (Tues) May 17, 2022: Annual General Meeting
  • (Wed) June 1, 2022: Board Meeting

 

 

Many thanks to Claudia Salguero (Artist Facilitator) for allowing us to use the Carlington Eras Mural on our homepage.

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors and Community Partners