Ottawa, Canada
Carlington Community Association
Building a greener, safer, better Carlington
Follow us:  Facebook | Twitter
Subscribe:  Email List
Join us: Membership
Next CCA General Meeting: Wednesday, February 21, 2024
7:00 to 9:00 p.m. Note: All CCA meetings are hybrid (through Zoom and in-person) until further notice.

Upcoming Events

CCA Meeting Schedule

2023-2024

7:00 to 9:00 p.m.

Hybrid meetings (through Zoom and in-person).  Contact membership@carlingtoncommunity.org
to register for any meeting.

  • (Mon) Sept 4, 2023 Board Meeting
  • (Wed) Sept 13, 2023:  General Meeting
  • (Mon) Oct 2, 2023: Board Meeting
  • (Mon) Nov 6, 2023: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) Nov 8, 2023: General Meeting
  • (Mon) Jan 8, 2024: Board Meeting
  • (Mon) Feb 5, 2024: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) Feb 21, 2024: General Meeting
  • (Mon) Mar 4, 2024: Board Meeting
  • (Mon) April 8, 2024: Board Meeting
  • (Mon) May 6, 2024: Board Meeting
  • (Wed) May 8, 2024: Annual General Meeting
  • (Mon) June 3, 2024: Board Meeting

 

 

Many thanks to Claudia Salguero (Artist Facilitator) for allowing us to use the Carlington Eras Mural on our homepage.

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors and Community Partners