Elected Representatives

June 26th, 2016

For your convenience links to other resources connected to the Carlington community are provided below. The CCA does not have any relationship with any of the organizations or individuals listed and does not endorse any content which may appear on these external sites.


Mayor Jim Watson
Councillor Riley Brockington
City of Ottawa
Carlington Community Health Centre
Caldwell Family Centre


Hon. Bob Chiarelli, M.P.P. (Ottawa West-Nepean)
Hon. Yasir Naqvi M.P.P. (Ottawa Centre)


Anita Vandenbeld (Ottawa West-Nepean)
Hon. Catherine McKenna (Ottawa Centre)


OCCDSB Trustee: Kathy Ablett
OCDSB Trustee: Shirley Seward

Comments are closed.