Executive

June 6th, 2018

Executive Members
May 2018-April 2019

OFFICERS

President - Charity Bartlett
E-Mail: president@carlingtoncommunity.org

Vice-President - Robert Brinker
E-Mail: vicepresident@carlingtoncommunity.org

Secretary - Nelson Coyle
E-Mail: secretary@carlingtoncommunity.org

Treasurer - David Hoey
E-Mail: treasurer@carlingtoncommunity.org

DIRECTORS

Adele Stubbert

E-Mail:

Melanie Zahab

E-Mail:

Dave Janveau

E-Mail: dave.janveau@carlingtoncommunity.org

Kristen Bennett

E-Mail: kristen.bennett@carlingtoncommunity.org

 

COMMITTEES

Development and Transportation Committee - Robert Brinker (Chair)
E-Mail: development@carlingtoncommunity.org

Greening Committee
E-Mail: greening@carlingtoncommunity.org

Communications Committee
E-Mail: communications@carlingtoncommunity.org

 

 

Share
Comments are closed.