Executive

August 2nd, 2018

Executive Members
May 2018-April 2019

OFFICERS

President - Charity Bartlett
E-Mail: president@carlingtoncommunity.org

Vice-President - Robert Brinker
E-Mail: vicepresident@carlingtoncommunity.org

Secretary - Nelson Coyle
E-Mail: secretary@carlingtoncommunity.org

Treasurer - David Hoey
E-Mail: treasurer@carlingtoncommunity.org

DIRECTORS

Adele Stubbert

E-Mail: activities@carlingtoncommunity.org

Melanie Zahab

E-Mail:greening@carlingtoncommunity.org

Dave Janveau

E-Mail: dave.janveau@carlingtoncommunity.org

Kristen Bennett

E-Mail:membership@carlingtoncommunity.org

 

 

COMMITTEES

Development and Transportation Committee - Robert Brinker (Chair)
E-Mail: development@carlingtoncommunity.org

Greening Committee - Melanie Zahab (Chair)
E-Mail: greening@carlingtoncommunity.org

Communications Committee
E-Mail: communications@carlingtoncommunity.org

 

 

Share
Comments are closed.