Executive

May 25th, 2017

Executive Members
May 2017-April 2018

OFFICERS

President - Charity Bartlett
E-Mail: president@carlingtoncommunity.org

E-Mail: charity.bartlett@carlingtoncommunity.org

Vice-President
E-Mail: vicepresident@carlingtoncommunity.org

Secretary - Nelson Coyle
E-Mail: secretary@carlingtoncommunity.org

Treasurer
E-Mail: treasurer@carlingtoncommunity.org

DIRECTORS

Robert Brinker
E-Mail: robert.brinker@carlingtoncommunity.org

Nelson Coyle
E-Mail: nelson.coyle@carlingtoncommunity.org

Catherine Younger-Lewis

Bhavik Mistry

David Hoey

 

 

COMMITTEES

Development Committee - Robert Brinker (Chair)
E-Mail: development@carlingtoncommunity.org

Greening Committee - Catherine Younger-Lewis (Chair)
E-Mail: greening@carlingtoncommunity.org

 

Comments are closed.