Archive

Archive for May, 2011

CCA Board of Directors

May 16th, 2011 Comments off

June 14, 2011 at the Alexander Community Centre, 960 Silver Street in the Little rascal's room at 19:00.

Executive Members May 2011-April 2012

May 13th, 2011 Comments off

Acting President   E-Mail: president@carlingtoncommunity.org   Phone: TBA
Robert Crout - Vice-President and Acting President   E-Mail: directorr@carlingtoncommunity.org   Phone: 613.725.9477
Linda Dodd - Treasurer   E-Mail: treasurer@carlingtoncommunity.org   Phone: 613.729.6063
Susan Pfister - Director   E-Mail: directorp[at]carlingtoncommunity[dot]org   Phone: 613.231.1164
Josh McJannett - Director, Communications   E-Mail: directorj@carlingtoncommunity.org   Phone: 613.850.7831
Margaux Carson - Director   E-Mail: directorm@carlingtoncommunity.org   Phone: 613.850.7831
David Darwin - Director   E-Mail: directord@carlingtoncommunity.org   Phone:
Jerry Poole - Director   E-Mail: directorg@carlingtoncommunity.org   Phone: 613.729.4776
Wendy Vasbinder - Secretary   E-Mail: directorv@carlingtoncommunity.org   Phone: 613.761.5631